Your 2016-2017 Executive:


PresidentGord McMurranLocal 1656Region of Waterloo-Outsidegordmcmurran@rogers.com
Vice-PresidentJoanne FraserLocal 2512 Wellington Catholic DSBjoannedelaneyfraser@live.com
SecretaryMarg LemoineLocal 973City of Guelph Inside Workerscwodcsecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerMark GoodwinLocal 1656Region of Waterloo-Outsidemgoodwin1@bell.blackberry.net
Sergeant At ArmsMike GiesLocal 793University of Waterloo
Executive At LargeAnnette Walker Local 1883Region of Waterloo
Executive At LargeEddie Besencheck Local 5191EMS
Executive At Large Tracey Gooch Local 1883 Region of Waterloo



1st Year: Doug Turnbull
2nd Year: Jan Richards
3rd Year: Laura Grint

See a problem, have an issue? Contact Webmaster